Site Overlay

MIYAV – Imaginary

Title track from the new album Imaginary. This is the 13th studio album for MIYAV and the first since the 2020 release of Holy Nights. The album will feature 10 new tracks including some highlights such as the ECC x MIYAVI “Sekaijin ni Narou” Project theme song “Are You With Me?”.

Release date for album is 09/15/2021.